10
May 2021
May Session One

Monday, May 10 through Thursday, May 20

On Site 3:30PM - 6:40PM
7
June 2021
June Session One

Monday, June 7 through Thursday, June 17

On Site 9:00AM - 12:15PM
21
June 2021
June Session Two

Monday, June 21 through Thursday, July 1

On Site 1:00PM - 4:15PM
5
July 2021
July Session One

Monday, July 5 through Thursday, July 15

On Site 9:00AM - 12:15PM
19
July 2021
July Session Two

Monday, July 19 through Thursday, July 29

On Site 1:00PM - 4:15PM
2
August 2021
August Session One

Monday, August 2 through Monday, August 9

On Site 12:00PM - 4:15PM
20
September 2021
September Session One

Monday, September 20 through Thursday, September 30

On Site 3:30PM - 6:40PM
11
October 2021
October Session One

Monday, October 11 through Thursday, October 21

On Site 3:30PM - 6:40PM